a County North/North Border-					Walhalla Eagl	<u>es</u>		<u>Cavalier Tornadoes</u>			
Year	Name	Place	Wt	Year	Name	Place Wt		Year	Name	Place Wt	
2023	Logan Werner	3rd	113	2008	Kyle Brown	3rd	103	2008	Mitch Ford	2nd 160	
2023	Carson Brown	5th	138	2008	Oliver Longtine	8th	140	2008	Alex Cull	7th 171	
2022	Logan Werner	4th	106	2007	Matthew Chaput	6th	140	2008	Garth Berg	6th 215	
2022	Trevor Hinkle	7th	132	2007	Cale Benoit	3rd	171	2007	Devin Demaine	3rd 130	
2022	Carson Brown	4th	138	2006	Anthony Calvillo	6th	113	2007	Matthew Bockheim	4th 135	
2022	Eli Bjornstad	2nd	220	2006	Matthew Chaput	4th	130	2007	Mitch Ford	1st 152	
2021	Levi Hinkle	8th	120	2006	Cale Benoit	8th	171	2007	Alex Cull	6th 189	
2021	Trevor Hinkle	1st	126	2005	Anthony Calvillo	8th	112	2007	Garth Berg	8th 215	
2021	Carson Brown	8th	132	2004	Ryan Girodat	7th	145	2006	Devin Demaine	6th 125	
2021	Jayce Horgan	2nd	145	2003	Ryan Girodat	8th	140	2006	Mitch Ford	4th 152	
2021	Gavin Hornung	4th	195	2003	Luke Longtin	5th	145	2005	Devin Demaine	7th 112	
2021	Elias Bjornstad	3rd	220	2003	Richard Schaff	7th	189	2004	Devin Demaine	6th 112	
2020	Jayce Horgan	6th	132	2002	Luke Longtin	4th	135	2004	Ben Fisher	5th 130	
2020	Tanner Urlaub	2nd	145	2000	Tito Romero	1st	171	2004	Cody Werven	2nd 152	
2020	Demetrius Avila	7th	152	1999	Trevor Lafferty	7th	103	2003	Matt Simmons	4th 135	
2020	Elias Bjornstad	8th	220	1999	Dusty Ermer	8th	135	2003	Cody Werven	7th 152	
2019	Trevor Hinkle	4th	106	1999	Tito Romero	4th	160	2003	Mitch Greenwood	3rd 275	
2019	Tanner Urlaub	2nd	145	1999	Darin Longtin	5th	171	2002	Joe Busse	8th 189	
2018	Tanner Urlaub	1st	138	1997	Jeremy Johnson	4th	140	2002	Sam Lucier	5th 215	
2018	Triston Sott	6th	160	1997	Tito Romero	7th	189	2002	Mitch Greenwood	4th 275	
2018	Austin Urlaub	2nd	182	1996	Jeremy Johnson	5th	135	2001	Matt Simmons	7th 112	
2018	Carter Brown	2nd	195	1995	Damon Gendron	8th	275	2001	Sam Lucier	8th 189	
2018	Tucker Soli	6th	220	1992	Shon Horgan	2nd	140	2000	Jared Osheim	8th 189	
2017	Gage Litton	4th	126	1992	Beau Lucier	1st	145	2000	Sam Lucier	8th 215	
2017	Tanner Urlaub	3rd	132	1991	Shon Horgan	5th	125	2000	Rob Hunt	2nd 275	
2017	Brett Verville	2nd	145	1991	Beau Lucier	5th	130	1999	Marc Ritteman	5th 189	
2017	Triston Sott	7th	152	1991	Chad Benoit	1st	160	1999	Josh Vistad	7th 215	
2017	Austin Urlaub	4th	170	1990	Shon Horgan	1st	119	1999	Rob Hunt	6th 275	
2017	Carter Brown	4th	182	1990	Marcus Oullette	6th	130	1998	Ryan Bachman	1st 125	
2017	Bradyn Lafferty	6th	285	1990	Mark Stremick	3rd	140	1998	Don Valentine	8th 145	
2016	Tanner Urlaub	3rd	113	1990	Chad Benoit	4th	152	1998	Lucas Lucier	3rd 152	
2016	Rafe Schill	5th	120	1990	Cole Lucier	1st	171	1998	Marc Ritteman	3rd 171	
2016	Brett Verville	3rd	126	1989	Shon Horgan	5th	112	1998	Chris Johnson	5th 215	

2016	Gage Litton	8th	132	1989	Mark Stremick	4th	125	1997	Ryan Bachman	1c+	125
	Bradyn Horgan	1st	138	1989	Marcus Oullette	5th	130	1997	Lucas Lucier		145
	Austin Urlaub	7th	160	1989	Chad Benoit	4th	140	1996	Ryan Bachman		112
	Carter Brown	4th	170	1989	Cole Lucier	1st	171	1996	Lucas Lucier	2nd	135
	Michael Lafferty	1st	220	1988	Mark Stremick	5th	119	1996	Travis Baker	6th	189
	Alex Dubort	6th	285	1988	Chad Benoit	6th	130	1995		1st	112
	Rafe Schill	2nd	120	1988		2nd	160	1995	Ryan Bachman Lucas Lucier		125
	Brett Verville		126	1987	Cole Lucier Mark Stremick	2nd	98	1995	Jamie Thomasson	3rd 6th	189
		2nd									
	Gabe Schille	3rd	145	1987	Cole Lucier	2nd	145	1995	Mike Wicker		275
	Carter Brown	8th	160	1986	Jeff Stremick	2nd	119	1994	Ryan Bachman	6th	103
	Jeff Stith	4th	220	1985	Rick Corbit	5th	98	1994	Jason Murray	3rd	140
	Brett Verville	2nd	113	1985	Brad Urlaub	6th	132	1994	Mike Werman	2nd	145
	Bradyn Horgan	1st	120	1985	Roy Lawson	5th	HWT	1994	Marvin Werman	2nd	
	Rafe Schill	8th	126	1982	Paul Stremick	1st	105	1994	Beau Lucier	1st	160
	Blake Kaercher	8th	145	1982	Mike Rousseau	5th	112	1994	Mike Wicker	3rd	275
	Jesse Schurman	3rd	170	1981	Paul Stremick	3rd	98	1993	Mike Werman	5th	145
	Michael Lafferty	3rd	195	1981	Kevin White	2nd	119	1993	Beau Lucier	1st	152
	Jeff Stith	3rd	220	1981	Dave Phillips	5th	155	1992	Dave Brown	3rd	275
	Tyson Lafferty	2nd	285	1980	Kevin White	1st	112	1991	Jason Bachman	4th	130
	Bradyn Horgan	3rd	106	1980	Lynn Goulet	5th	185	1991	Dave Brown	3rd	275
	Brett Verville	6th	113	1980	John McDonald	1st	HWT	1990	Jason Hinkle	5th	160
2013	Austin Urlaub	7th	120	1979	Kelly Sehrt	5th	119	1989	Jason Bachman	6th	103
2013	Blake Kaercher	7th	126	1979	Tim Crary	3rd	138	1989	Mike Carpenter	2nd	145
2013	Jesse Schurman	6th	152	1979	John McDonald	2nd	285	1989	Jason Hinkle	3rd	160
2013	Cullen Blair	6th	160	1978	Mike Stremick	3rd	138	1988	Mike Carpenter	6th	135
2013	Hunter Soli	6th	195	1975	Mike Stremick	3rd	105	1987	Mike Carpenter	6th	126
2013	Michael Lafferty	7th	220	1975	Tom Corbit	3rd	HWT	1983	Don Erickson	5th	138
2013	Tyson Lafferty	4th	285	1974	Rod Longtin	4th	126	1980	Mark Christianson	5th	167
2012	Bradyn Horgan	8th	106	1974	Francis White	1st	132				
2012	Jeff Ulvog	8th	113	1973	Francis White	3rd	126				
2012	Jesse Schurman	7th	126	1973	Danny Horgan	1st	132				
2012	Chris Miller	6th	132	1972	Danny St. Vincent	3rd	167				
2012	Brett Schurman	2nd	152	1971	John Tongen	2nd	105				
2012	Wendell Lafferty	8th	160	1971	Corey Hutchinsen	3rd	145				
2012	Cole Carrier	7th	170								

2012	Tyson Lafferty	5th	285					
2011	Jeff Ulvog	7th	112					
2011	Chris Miller	4th	125					
2011	Sebastian Schill	6th	130					
2011	Brett Schurman	4th	135					
2011	Cole Carrer	8th	189					
2010	Jesse Schurman	8th	103					
2010	Chris Miller	8th	112					
2010	Brett Schurman	5th	119					
2010	Kyle Brown	3rd	130					
2010	Albert Hornung	6th	135					
2009	Brett Schurman	6th	112					
2009	Kyle Brown	6th	119					
2009	Alex Cull	5th	189					